1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[Auction] Great Lakes Governor's/City Auction

Discussion in 'UO Trader's Hall' started by TandaBSK, Apr 29, 2014.

  1. TandaBSK

    TandaBSK Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    320
    Likes Received:
    121
    Friday May 2nd 8 p.m. CDT ( 9 p.m. Eastern, 6 p.m. Pacific)
    First floor of Majestic Oaks Auction house, near the Buc's den portal outside Vesper, trammel facet, Great Lakes.

    All items have been donated, neither the submitter nor the auction house will profit from this. All proceeds will be placed on the city stones to be used to finance the city.

    As with Live auctions at Majestic Oaks, the auctioneer's journal is law, please make sure you text is visible in journal. Payments can be made via the vendor, use of the ATM INSIDE, or by bring checks bagged to the cashier.

    As many of you may know I am Melian of Majestic Oaks Auction and Tanda on Great Lakes. Thus not a novice at this technique. Feel free to contact me via icq: 678-797-394

    I'd like to thank Majestic Oaks Auction for donating the space, all those who donated items to sell. I shall be adding a full listing of items that have been submitted.