1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Guild of Friends 14th Anniversary Weekend

Discussion in 'UO Great Lakes' started by TandaBSK, Oct 8, 2012.

  1. TandaBSK

    TandaBSK Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    320
    Likes Received:
    121
    When: October 19th to October 21st

    Events:
    October 19th 8 p.m. CST IDOC House Drop
    Where: Tower GOF Valley (Banner Hub has a teleporter and look for a rune drop)

    October 20th
    11 a.m. CST Noon Eastern Net Toss New Magincia Docks
    7 p.m. CST 8 p.m. EST Doom Run

    October 21st
    11 a.m. CST/Noon Eastern Bank Trivia-Luna Bank 2nd Floor
    7 p.m. CST/8 p.m. Eastern “A Social”- New Haven Bank
     
  2. TandaBSK

    TandaBSK Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    320
    Likes Received:
    121
    A Sneak Peak of the IDOC

    GOF IDOC Roof 3.JPG GOF IDOC 3.JPG
     
    #2 TandaBSK, Oct 17, 2012
    Last edited: Oct 17, 2012