1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

GW2 Headstart Access Begins Saturday, August 25 at...

Discussion in 'GW2 General Discussions' started by Bella, Aug 1, 2012.

  1. Bella

    Bella Guest

    00.00 Pacific, 1 a.m. Mountain, 2 a.m. Central and 3 a.m. Eastern!!

    See the original twitter post by RB2 here.
     
    Zosimus likes this.
  2. Zosimus

    Zosimus Grand Inquisitor
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2004
    Messages:
    4,370
    Likes Received:
    720
    No sleep for the wicked. Luckily its sunday morning :p
     
  3. Zosimus

    Zosimus Grand Inquisitor
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2004
    Messages:
    4,370
    Likes Received:
    720
    Correction it's Saturday mornming. I so am going to be on energy drinks and sugar all day.
     
    #3 Zosimus, Aug 1, 2012
    Last edited: Aug 1, 2012