1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[GW2 Official News] Scheduled Server Maintenance on February 13 2013

Discussion in 'GW2 General Discussions' started by GW2 Stratics, Feb 25, 2013.

  1. GW2 Stratics

    GW2 Stratics GW2 News Feed
    RSS Feed

    Sep 5, 2012
    Likes Received:
    We will be doing scheduled server maintenance on Wednesday February 13th from 12:00 AM – 4:00 AM PST (08:00 – 12:00 GMT). During this period players on both North American and European worlds will not be able to log in. Forums, register.guildwars2.com, and buy.guildwars2.com will also not be available during this time, and the Black Lion Trading Company will not be available until 6:00 AM PST (14:00 GMT).

    Continue reading...