1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Havent played in a couple months. SA and Imbuing.

Discussion in 'UHall' started by Coragin, Sep 15, 2009.

  1. Coragin

    Coragin Guest

    Havent played in a few months, so heres my quick questions.

    1. Do you have to buy the expansion to use imbuing? ala spell weaving
    2. Can you stick with 2d client?

    Probably covered in a FAQ somewhere, but im lazy this morning.
     
  2. Frarc

    Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2003
    Messages:
    7,770
    Likes Received:
    1,132

    Yes and Yes.
     
  3. Coragin

    Coragin Guest

    Thanks Frarc