1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Having serious difficulties with Origin. Bought and charged me for a 30 day code and Not recieved it

Discussion in 'UHall' started by HP_Zoro_HP, Jan 28, 2013.

  1. HP_Zoro_HP

    HP_Zoro_HP Seasoned Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2012
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    40
    Ok so I called the "950" number that was sent to me in my email account which is for:

    "
    Merchant
    DigitalRiver US Inc"

    However when I called them they said that I would have to call EA Games... So I call them and ofcourse "we are only open monday thru friday from 8am to 5pm" so then I goto Origin.com and click on "Contact us Get Back into the game" while im logged in thinking that would give me some kind of confirmation number to give them and a valid number I can use to call them. Instead i ttook me to another page. So my question is how the hell do I get my 30 day code since it wasn't emailed to my paypal email OR my email used to login to origin? They charged my paypal but there is no code anywhere.

    I don't know where else to turn and kind of losing my mind at 4:50 in the morning. They really need to make this easier because each time I Kept getting "payment authorization failed" and then on the third try it finally aloud me to purchase a code and I don't even get the damn thing sent to me?

    I've checked my spam and junk folders to each email and its not in either of those. Really frustrating when I have to resort to a freaking forum and hope that people who arent even getting paid help me.


    Also when I called "Digital River" they said they don't even have the information when I asked if they could give me the cd key. So she is the one that gave me the "650" number to call EA.

    What I did get in my email tied to my paypal though is a payment receipt saying "Thank You" with a big "F U and call back later for your product" basically (exagerating but jesus I wanna play UO at 4 in the morning!)
     
    #1 HP_Zoro_HP, Jan 28, 2013
    Last edited: Jan 28, 2013
  2. Olahorand

    Olahorand Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2004
    Messages:
    1,336
    Likes Received:
    243
    Two things:
    If you purchase the account and the payment is done, you get the code directly shown on the website.
    If you missed that and get the mail, you must view it in HTML - the plain text view does not reveal the code unfortunately.
    *Salute*
    Olahorand
     
    #2 Olahorand, Jan 28, 2013
    Last edited: Jan 28, 2013
  3. HP_Zoro_HP

    HP_Zoro_HP Seasoned Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2012
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    40
    Ok I just saw this message but before I refreshed the page I purchased A SECOND code (for second account obviously). The second time it went through correctly and I recieved an email...

    The email I got sent to both my paypal and my other email associated with Origin were the same this previous time when it actually went through:

    "
    Ultima Online 1 Month Game Time Code
    None
    Serial Number: ONE MONTH CODE HERE (BUNCH OF NUMBERS)
    To redeem your 1 month game time code log into account management https://accounts.eamythic.com/. Log into your Origin account and use the current account drop down to pick an account to apply the code to. Activate the key and enter the code in the correct box and enjoy your gaming."

    That little email message above I never recieved for my one order. Ill see if I can do what you mentiond to get it fixed. What do you mean though "View it in HTML"? Kind of confused because that little email above there that I said was not on their website, that was in my emails. So basically why is it that sometimes you get an email and sometimes you dont? (That was another question to)


    Ok I did "View Page Source" because that's all I can do and I don't know which code in this long list of crap could possibly be the 30 day code... Where would it be? I mean this is a huge page of mumbo jumbo html.
     
    #3 HP_Zoro_HP, Jan 28, 2013
    Last edited: Jan 28, 2013
  4. Olahorand

    Olahorand Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2004
    Messages:
    1,336
    Likes Received:
    243
    I have my mail readers (Outlook, Windows Live Mail) configured to show incoming mails in plain text view to avoid autoexecuting HTML code based malware.
    So all the nice flashy stuff (and also sometimes important information) are only visible, if I enable HTML view explicitly for that message.

    Did you check on your PayPal site, if the first payment went through?
     
  5. LordDrago

    LordDrago Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2004
    Messages:
    1,500
    Likes Received:
    393
    Also, double check your spam folder...I have sometimes found my emails routed there.
     
  6. HP_Zoro_HP

    HP_Zoro_HP Seasoned Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2012
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    40
    yes both payments went through. Double checked spam in both emails and nothing.
     
    #6 HP_Zoro_HP, Jan 28, 2013
    Last edited: Jan 28, 2013
  7. Eric Ravenwind

    Stratics Veteran Gilfane

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2011
    Messages:
    668
    Likes Received:
    286
    Same thing happened to me when i bought a legacy token. my card was billed, but i didnt recieve the stinking code!!!
     
  8. Mapper

    Mapper Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2005
    Messages:
    3,528
    Likes Received:
    110
    This happens to me when I buy 3 or more codes at once. I didn't call or email anyone, I just waited and it got emailed to me maybe a couple hours later.
     
  9. HP_Zoro_HP

    HP_Zoro_HP Seasoned Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2012
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    40
    thought i'd give you all an update... I have been on the phone where they had to transfer to the payment center where I was supposedly the 5th caller in que and 2 mins per caller on average I believe he said. So i'm sitting on the phone until the music stop playing and nobody says anything... I end up hanging up because nothing is going on... So I call back and I am listening to music now and have been for atleast 5 minutes and haven't talked to anybody yet... Have to love when they give you a number and "make notes" on your account to tell the next representative when they don't even know whats going on or act like they don't. So the key I paid $13 basically $14 for about 6 hours ago I am still trying to get. Its no wonder why people get discouraged and quit when they go through this crap.


    EDIT: Also this was not trying to buy 3 codes at the same time. This was 1 code at a time because first 2 times it was "Payment authorization failed" then it went through on the 3rd time but I did no trecieve a code and then the 4th time it goes through and I recieved the code in my email... So I need a code from the 3rd time and I still need another code... So I am out 1 code that I paid for and I still have to buy another code but at this point im paranoid to do anything not over the phone with their crummy site. Not to mention actually speaking to somebody other then C3PO is almost impossible.

    EDIT Again: Going on 18 minutes now after I put in my order number that I am listening to music sitting here on the phone... Is anybody even working today? Phones on speaker cause i got tired of holding it to my ear.
     
    #9 HP_Zoro_HP, Jan 28, 2013
    Last edited: Jan 28, 2013
  10. Gameboy

    Gameboy Sage
    Stratics Veteran UWF

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2008
    Messages:
    522
    Likes Received:
    263
    Every time I buy something I get a code right away. I add the code to my account management and all is good. Later I will get an email with information on it, but as soon as I buy it there is a code.
     
    Lord Frodo likes this.
  11. Lady Laurel

    Lady Laurel Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran Alumni LOST

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2009
    Messages:
    482
    Likes Received:
    95
    This happened to me about a year ago. I knew that there was money available, so there was no reason for the authorization to fail, so I tried it multiple times. It eventually went though, but it took a few days to actually receive the code. I was later told that this was because they were waiting for the funds to actually be transferred to them. Even though my institution showed them gone it takes a while for EA to actually get the funds. I know other companies sometimes work like this so it sounded reasonable to me, though whether or not it is the truth I don't know, but I did eventually get my code a few days later. Hopefully it will work out for you, as well.
     
  12. Poo

    Poo The Grandest of the PooBah’s
    Professional Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend Campaign Benefactor 4H

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2003
    Messages:
    7,839
    Likes Received:
    2,394
    I just purchased 2 codes and pulled the codes off the confirmation page, but I did notice that I got the 2 emails stacked as 1, so maybe have a close look at the email and see if there is another one attached or tucked in behind the one u can see, if u know what I mean
     
  13. HP_Zoro_HP

    HP_Zoro_HP Seasoned Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2012
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    40
    Wanted to give everyone an update... I called earlier today and spoke with someone over the phone. He said that they could not "Force" the code to be sent to me but if I still have not recieved it in ANOTHER two days to call back and they would do it then :mad:. Keep in mind that the previous person said that I should wait 1 to 2 days at the MAX before calling to get my code if I still have not recieved it. So I did that and now they are telling me I have to wait ANOTHER two days to get the code I already paid for! PayPal already cleared the payment so meanwhile they are blowing my cash I am waiting for the code I paid for.... Soon going to be a week ago?

    Oh and get this... To avoid "Rapid Successions" according to the guy I originally spoke with 3 days ago? He said that I could try ordering 1 code at a time within like an hour apart from one another... Apparently this person did not know that you cannot change the QUANTITY when ordering codes... Which I think is really ridiculous if you have more then one account it doesn't allow you on the origin site to change the amount of codes you want to purchase. So basically after I explained that to the guy and apparently he didn't know that either he said "I know it's unfortunate but I think the only way to do it is to allow yourself about an hour in between purchasing the codes to not get this rapid succession". The guy I spoke with TODAY on the phone could not even tell me why I got "payment authorization failed" the FIRST time. Very sad that's all I have to say.
     
    #13 HP_Zoro_HP, Jan 30, 2013
    Last edited: Jan 30, 2013
  14. HP_Zoro_HP

    HP_Zoro_HP Seasoned Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2012
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    40
    Wanted to give everyone an update on whats happening. So I recieved an email on 1-31-13 (basically yesterday morning) that said the following below:

    "
    Dear **********
    You recently asked for assistance on a case, but we haven't heard from you in a while.

    If you still need our help, please login and review the details of case ********.

    We want you to get the most out of your EA games, so don't hesitate to contact us. If you decide not to respond, your case will automatically close in four days.

    Thank you for contacting EA!

    Regards,
    EA Customer Experience
    "
    So now I will wait until later today (since its only 12am atm) and call AGAIN to see if I can get the code I purchased, a week ago? Sad thing is I HAVE been calling and this is the email I get? The part that really annoys me about the email is on the first line where it says " but we haven't heard from you in a while"
     
    #14 HP_Zoro_HP, Feb 1, 2013
    Last edited: Feb 1, 2013
  15. HP_Zoro_HP

    HP_Zoro_HP Seasoned Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2012
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    40
    Just wanted to give everyone a heads up/update on the situation... So I get an email this morning that says this:

    "Hi <NAME>,



    Thanks again for your patience. I'm really sorry about how long this process has taken. You're just trying to pay for more game time and you expect that the technology involved in making that happen just does what it's supposed to and stays out of your way. I like to play games to unwind, and personally, even a small pebble like this can throw my whole train off the tracks, so to speak.

    Here's a rundown of exactly what's going on:

    - Our automatic fraud detection system seems to have flagged you as a potential risk for some reason. That doesn't necessarily mean you actually are a risk, though. It's a good sysem and it works 99.9% of the time, but does make a mistake now and then.

    - Specifically, two of your orders failed to go through when our system threw up the "risk" warning lights: order #******, for $13.87, and order #*******, for the same amount. Judging by your purchase history, this probably happened because you bought the same thing multiple times in a fairly short timeframe, or possibly because something in the billing address you used didn't quite match the info you usually put down.

    - I checked, and can confirm that that we have not received any funds at all for these two orders. If you're still missing the money, please let PayPal know.

    - Since the system has marked more than one order as Risk, your account is probably blocked from making any purchases right now. I'm going to send your case over to our guys who deal with this kind of back-end payment stuff and see what they can do. Please don't respond, email, or call about this issue until you hear back from us; it could pull your case out of the queue, and I don't want you to lose your place in line. That would just make this take even longer and frustrate both of us.

    Thanks for hanging tight while we get this sorted.



    Regards,

    <NAME>
    Games Specialist
    Electronic Arts"

    I mean I swear to god... I can verify that the payment DID go through with PayPal because it says it's completed, not pending, not on hold... it says COMPLETED (and the money was deducted from the account). And hows this for the risk thing... The reason I had to place multiple orders wasn't only because I got payment authorization failed for some "uknown" reason but because I needed multiple 30 day codes... It's not my fault that the shopping cart on Origin is so screwed up that you can't even adjust the QUANTITY when purchasing a code. With that being said I don't think I need to speak with PayPal at all, although i'm going to call them I guess to see if they can yank the funds back because I haven't recieved jack... Very peachy customer service there Origin, love it.. Not. And as for my account being blocked for making purchases after that then that's a crock because I purchased a code RIGHT AFTERWARDS and it went through FINE! Jesus christ.



    Whats more frustrating is I feel like im either 1. being lied to or 2. being treated like a complete MORON... The chat script below confirms that the representative I spoke with over the live chat confirmed that the payment went through:


    "
    you: my paypal shows that the payment was already cleared, so i'm getting a refund and can't purchase the 30 day code?
    you: all I used was my paypal email, there was no card number put in at all to pay
    you: I put in my paypal email, logged into paypal and that was that
    <EMPLOYEE>: Let me double-check this.
    you: Business Name: DigitalRiver US Inc (The recipient of this payment is Verified) Email: [email protected] Total amount: -$13.87 USD Fee amount: $0.00 USD Net amount: -$13.87 USD Item amount: $13.87 USD Sales Tax: $0.00 USD Shipping: $0.00 USD Handling: $0.00 USD Quantity: 1 Order Description: EA *Origin.com order ******** Invoice ID: ******** Date: Jan 28, 2013 Time: 01:25:14 PST Status: Completed Shipping Address: No Address Provided Contact Telephone: ********
    <EMPLOYEE>: That's strange. I can see that you are correct on your part too. Let me escalate your case to the Experts. Please lend me your ears for the next message. It's important.
    you: Express Checkout Payment Sent (Unique Transaction ID #********)
    <EMPLOYEE>: <MY NAME>, I'm making a case for you. Please contact our Experts over Phone. This team is available between 8AM-10PM EST, Monday through Friday. Contact them, mention the case ID "******" and they'll come to know about the issue you have. They'll be able to fix this for you. Here is the contact number:
    <EMPLOYEE>: 1-866-543-5435
    <EMPLOYEE>: Let me add a few notes on your case further.
    <EMPLOYEE>: Please stay connected.
    you: ok
    <EMPLOYEE>: Thank you for bearing with me.
    <EMPLOYEE>: I have made some suitable notes for our Experts. You can contact them now. Don't forget to mention the case ID.
    you: ok
    you: how do I contact "them" now?
    you: do I just stay here and wait?
    <EMPLOYEE>: No-no. You don't have to wait. Just contact them over the phone within the working hours and mention the case ID. They'll assist you further.
    you: whats the case ID number?
    <EMPLOYEE>: ******!
    <EMPLOYEE>: Oops! Here it is:*******. Sorry.
    you: ok thanks
    <EMPLOYEE>: My pleasure, mate!
    <EMPLOYEE>: I hope you get this issue fixed.
    <EMPLOYEE>: Thank you for contacting EA. Is there anything else I can help you with today?
    you: no
    <EMPLOYEE>: Okay.
    <EMPLOYEE>: If you need help with anything else, please feel free to contact us anytime!
    you: ok
    <EMPLOYEE>: As a token of gratitude, I like to give you a 15% discount on your next purchase from Origin. You'll get it through email.
    <EMPLOYEE>: Have a good time ahead. Good bye & take care.
    you: ok ty
    info: Your chat transcript will be sent to <MY EMAIL HERE> at the end of your chat session.


    btw that is just the second half of the chat transcript but I do have it in my email incase maybe Mesanna or somebody with a god damn brain would like me to forward it to them?
     
    #15 HP_Zoro_HP, Feb 2, 2013
    Last edited: Feb 2, 2013
  16. HP_Zoro_HP

    HP_Zoro_HP Seasoned Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2012
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    40
    Wanted to give everyone a heads up. I have a dispute open with PayPal now that i've escalated to a claim just to get my friggin $13 back. Personally i'd rather have my 30 day code. Will give an update once I have another.
     
  17. Olahorand

    Olahorand Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Feb 27, 2004
    Messages:
    1,336
    Likes Received:
    243
    If I read the lines "Judging by your purchase history, this probably happened because you bought the same thing multiple times in a fairly short timeframe", I could explode.
    Its such a stupid system to allow you only the purchase of one GTC of the same kind in the same order, on the other hand you can purchase a 1 month GTC, a 90 days GTC and a 180 day GTC in the same order.
    Instead of setting an order limit by the monetary value, a customer, who wants to purchase codes for his 3 or 4 accounts in the same time, is treated like a criminal.
     
  18. HP_Zoro_HP

    HP_Zoro_HP Seasoned Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2012
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    40
    I wanted to give everyone an update on an email I recieved 2-4-13, well 3 emails that I recieved all on 2-4-13 that were completely useless and basically another smack to the face...


    "
    Hello <MY NAME>

    Your case was escalated to me today. My name is <EMPLOYEE NAME> and I am now your personal Origin Expert who will be handling this case from here.

    After reading up on your case notes, I understand that you are receiving the "Payment Authorization Failed" error message when trying to make purchases on Origin. I know it’s disappointing to be excited to get a new game and then not be able to buy it. I reviewed your order history and see that your account has been flagged for review. We definitely want to keep your business with Origin so I have escalated your case to our billing team for further investigation.

    Unfortunately I do not have a time frame of when they will be able to resolve this issue for you. You will receive an email once this matter has been cleared up. Again I am truly sorry about the delay.

    If you have questions or concerns in regards to this matter, please reply and let me know. If you need assistance with any other issue, please visit our website at help.ea.com. Thank you again for your patience and understanding <MY NAME>. I hope you have a wonderful day!

    Best regards,

    <EMPLOYEE NAME>
    Origin Expert
    Electronic Arts

    "

    then the next email after that:

    "
    Dear <MY NAME>,

    This support case is now closed. We have assigned case number ********* to this interaction and included it in your case history so you can refer to its details as needed, or if you need to contact us again regarding this same issue. Please remember that you may need to log in to our Help Center to view your case details.

    We have also included the following promotional coupon code(s):

    <Same discount code HERE that I recieved from the chat transcript I had what 2 weeks ago?>


    Depending on your question, this code may be for redeeming a product or DLC, registering a product or DLC, or for accessing a promotion in the Origin store.

    Please note that codes are valid for one month from the date received, and are limited to one promotion type per order. Promotional coupon codes are valid for most of the products we offer but some restrictions may apply.

    As always, we strive to provide you with the world's best customer experience for the world's best games. By taking a short survey about your experience with EA, you can help us improve our service to you:
    Click here to take Survey
    We listen, and we're committed to making sure you always have a personal and positive connection to our games, our people and our community. We very much appreciate you as our customer, and assisting you today was our pleasure.

    Regards,

    <EMPLOYEE NAME (SAME EMPLOYEE THAT SENT EMAIL ABOVE)>
    EA Customer Experience

    "
    then the next email after that:

    "
    Hello,

    Thank you for your patience.


    We have made a few minor changes in the system in regards to your information.

    You may attempt a new order at this time. If you are unable to complete this order, please try again in 24 hours.

    Please let me know if you have any further issues.

    Thank you for your time and patience,

    <EMPLOYEE NAME (SAME EMPLOYEE THAT SENT BOTH EMAILS ABOVE ALL IN SAME DAY)>
    Origin Expert
    Electronic Arts


    "
    Still have yet to recieve my 30 day code OR a refund! One thing I really don't appreciate is that it seems like the person is avoiding my problem at hand (where I already have bought the product) and instead of trying to give me what I paid for or refund me, the person tries to sell me something else. I'm not bashing on anyone, just simply stating the facts and the way I see it."
     
    #18 HP_Zoro_HP, Feb 8, 2013
    Last edited: Feb 8, 2013
  19. HP_Zoro_HP

    HP_Zoro_HP Seasoned Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2012
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    40
    I came home today to an unexpected surprise...


    an Email from PayPal...

    "------------------------------
    ----------------------------------------
    Resolution of Your Case: #**-**-***-***-***
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------


    Dear <MY FIRST NAME><MY LAST NAME>,

    We have concluded our investigation into your case and have decided in your
    favor.

    We were able to recover $13.87 USD and this amount has been credited to
    you. Please allow five business days for this adjustment to be posted.

    If you are due any additional funds, we will make our best effort to
    recover the balance from the seller.


    If the seller's account has insufficient funds to complete the refund owed
    to you, please be assured that we will take appropriate action against the
    seller's account, which may include limitation of the seller's account
    privileges."
    so needless to say, PayPal +1... Digital Rivers -1 (especially considering that it now says REVERSED in PayPal rather then REFUNDED)... Terrible just terrible that I couldn't even get a refund, BUT I am glad I got my money back. Case closed. Good luck to the rest out there.
     
  20. Nine Dark Moons

    Nine Dark Moons Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Dec 7, 2006
    Messages:
    1,687
    Likes Received:
    43
    just reading through this got my blood boiling. so similar to an issue i had last month where i wasted hours and hours of my time wading through their email, then phone, then back to email and finally to live chat because i kept getting told i had to call / email / chat with a different department than the one i was referred to. so stupid.
     
  21. Njjj

    Njjj Journeyman
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2011
    Messages:
    184
    Likes Received:
    37
    For some reason, CS seems to be completely unable to deal with those payment authorization failures. Its a shame they got stuck on that issue because, the no email of code issue can be handled by them easily. It happened to me once, pretty recently, and after about 10 minutes on the phone someone sent the codes in a new email, while I was still on the phone with them.

    Also, I have been using the option to have CS call you, and have had pretty good luck getting help in a reasonable time. And you dont have to wait on hold. Though it only works in the US afaik.
     
  22. RaDian FlGith

    RaDian FlGith Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Jun 19, 2002
    Messages:
    2,442
    Likes Received:
    323
    What would really cheese me off is the fact that as the issue got forwarded on, no one seemed to understand what seems so plainly obvious to the rest of us:

    1) I tried to purchase a game time code. The transaction failed for some unknown reason.
    2) I tried again. The transaction failed again.
    3) I tried again. This time the transaction went through. I did not receive the code.
    4) With that working on the web end of things, I purchased another code. That went through, and I got the code.
    5) All I want is the code I never received.

    Yet, at almost every step of the way, save the chat, no one seemed to have any clue. I mean, really, what a bunch of BS for $13.87. Not only should EA not want to put their customers through this kind of grief, they THEMSELVES should not want to DEAL with this kind of horrific system. And the fact that no one seems to know how the system works without consulting a Ouija board is a bit disconcerting.
     
  23. HP_Zoro_HP

    HP_Zoro_HP Seasoned Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2012
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    40
    way to bring up an old thread but is anybody else experiencing problems purchasing 30 day game codes on the origin website? I just keep getting "payment authorization failed" no matter what PayPal I use to pay for it (i've tried getting a friend to do it and no go there, same thing happens).

    And I also see that Origin has yet to fix their shopping cart to allow you to buy several of the same codes rather then 1 at a time :eek:
     
    #23 HP_Zoro_HP, Mar 31, 2013
    Last edited: Mar 31, 2013
  24. Lord Frodo

    Lord Frodo Grand Poobah
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    5,780
    Likes Received:
    2,288
    I would say that because PayPal got your money back on that code and EA thinks it was for the only code that you recieved that all your accounts got flaged. You may want to try using a EA gift card and see what happens.
     
  25. HP_Zoro_HP

    HP_Zoro_HP Seasoned Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2012
    Messages:
    348
    Likes Received:
    40
    why god why...
     
  • About Us

    Stratics is the oldest continually running MMORPG Fansite on the Internet. Founded in 1997 Stratics has served the Ultima Online Community for 18 years. We strive to provide the most complete social experience for Ultima Online players.
  • Subscribe Now!

    Want to provide Continual Support? Subscribe and gain additional benefits as a patron of Stratics.com!
    Subscribe Now!

    Stratics Professional Accounts feature the following advantages:

    • Ad-Free Browsing of our Forums
    • Upload a custom Profile Cover
    • Unlimited media upload storage space
    • Use of the theme styler
    • Ability to collapse the sidebar
    • Premium background themes to choose from
    • Access to additional features of the Classifieds System
    • Ability to Customize Your User Title
    • No Post Delays
    • Additional Signature Allowances:
    • Special Professional Banner Display with your Account
    • PM Allowance Upgrade
    • Additional Thread Allowances
  • Support Us!

    Don't feel like subscribing? Donations to benefit the further development of Stratics and for purchase and inclusion of additional features are always welcome.

    Donate to us!