1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

help please! using sw with weapons

Discussion in 'UO Spellcaster' started by DVI, Apr 23, 2009.

  1. DVI

    DVI Guest

    does anyone know if sw requires a sc weapon to cast the spell without it going into your pack?
  2. Barry Gibb

    Barry Gibb Of Saintly Patience
    Stratics Veteran

    May 24, 2008
    Likes Received:
    No spell channeling required. I just cast some spell weaving spells with an ASH in hand, on my smith, and it did not unequip.

    Stayin Alive,