1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

Dismiss Notice

Hi...New to Atlantic

Discussion in 'UO Atlantic' started by lindylou, Oct 30, 2009.

1. lindylou

lindylou Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran

I've come over to Atlantic and resurrected my baby characters. I'm originally from Sonoma and then moved to Lake Austion when it opened. I've been in UO for 10+ years now but not active for the past year or so. My son invited me over to deco his awesome rune library in hopes that I'll become active again. I ran a couple of auction houses very successfully on Lake Austin for several years.

So that's a bit of my background, and I need a bit of help since I'm new to the shard. I would like to find a plant and vine vendor. If anyone would be so kind as to leave me coordinates or contact me via PM or Yahoo so that I could get a rune, I would greatly appreciate it. Thanks so much in advance. :)

2. Taylor

Taylor Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
    Professional VIP Stratics Veteran Supporter Alumni Campaign Benefactor Alumni

Hi there. Welcome to Atlantic. :)

3. Lady_Rachel

Lady_Rachel Lore Keeper
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

For a plant and vine vendor you could try Sinful Candies place, or I think the Red & Purple Mall has a vendor or two that sell those if I am not mistaken. Not sure if Kero has plants at Mystic Gardens, but you could try there too.

There should be runes for these places at Goodman's Library just west of the moongate in Zento. Or at WinterBreeze Library next to the sheep pen in Yew.

Welcome to Atlantic!

4. lindylou

lindylou Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran

Thanks for the warm welcomes!

I'll try to find those places, Lady_Rachel, thanks for the info! :thumbup:

5. LadyKeroOfAtl