1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

High Seas bought, cant apply it?

Discussion in 'UHall' started by Zippididooda, Oct 12, 2010.

  1. Zippididooda

    Zippididooda Guest

    Ok, i bought the darn thing and now everytime i type in the code and hit enter, the webpage just fails...
    i guess its not on yet?
     
  2. Taylor

    Taylor Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
    Professional VIP Stratics Veteran Supporter Alumni Campaign Benefactor Alumni

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2008
    Messages:
    8,023
    Likes Received:
    1,714
    It's on. Could be an influx of activity. Keep trying. Also, note that the booster pack code is different than the order ID. Both appear in the email.
     
  3. Petra Fyde

    Petra Fyde Peerless Chatterbox
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2001
    Messages:
    30,889
    Likes Received:
    5,175
    I never, ever type in a code. Always highlight it in the email and use ctrl C to copy it, then ctrl V to paste it into the accounts page.
     
  4. J.B.

    J.B. Journeyman
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2008
    Messages:
    219
    Likes Received:
    0
    Don't be me and try using your Credit Card Confirmation number! :gee:
     
  5. Shamus Turlough

    Shamus Turlough Lore Master
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 19, 2008
    Messages:
    1,066
    Likes Received:
    207
    If the webpage fails to load after you apply the code, swithc to firefox. I have to do this for every upgrade code I enter, and it works every time.
     
  6. Fifi LaForge

    Fifi LaForge Visitor
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    Messages:
    22
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thank you Shamus. Switching to FireFox worked for me.