1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

EM Event Hippity Hoppity, Quack Quack ... (Tues. Apr. 8th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Apr 8, 2014.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    ... the rabbits or ducks are racing TONIGHT!!
    Meet at the race track in West. Brit. (Tram)

    6pm PT, 7pm MT, 8pm CT, 9pm ET