1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

Holiday Home Deco Tour (Tues. Jan. 1st)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Dec 31, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Capture the Magic ...

    Join the group tour on Tuesday, January 1st and see the beautiful entries submitted in this years Holiday Home Deco Contest plus a few homes along the way that did not enter the contest but are open for our viewing pleasure.

    Meet inside Luna Bank at 7pm Pacific, 9pm Central, 10pm Eastern, to participate in the tour and more holiday fun!

    * Home owners/decorators are asked to leave decorations intact through the evening, (9pm Pacific, 11pm Central, Midnight Eastern) to allow for tour, picture taking, and announcement of winners.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.