1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Hello Guest! On January 27th Stratics will be brought down for an extended maintenance period. This period may take upwards of 12 hours to complete. Please check the thread in the Announcements forum for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

houses on siege perilous..

Discussion in 'UO Homes and Castles' started by Robtsan, Nov 3, 2015.

  1. Robtsan

    Robtsan Adventurer

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    18
    Just want to confirm, unless you are grandfathered, you cannot own a house on siege perilous while owning one on another shard? Is that true?
     
  2. Petra Fyde

    Petra Fyde Peerless Chatterbox
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2001
    Messages:
    30,949
    Likes Received:
    5,255
    no, that rule was changed a while ago. You can now own a Siege house (or Mugen) and another shard.


     
    Robtsan likes this.
  3. Robtsan

    Robtsan Adventurer

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Messages:
    56
    Likes Received:
    18
    Again, thanks so much petra!!