1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

How we know if we been given the expansion??

Discussion in 'UO Time of Legends' started by Alex"Drake Iron Heart"CS, Sep 30, 2015.

  1. Alex"Drake Iron Heart"CS

    Joined:
    Jan 19, 2014
    Messages:
    722
    Likes Received:
    255
    Hiya All,


    I just logged into my EA Mythic ACC, and looked through all the bought expansions, add ons and other stuff bought for my Acc, But nowhere do I see that the Time of Legends Expansion has been added to my ACC...... Is this a common thing that is not displaying for anyone or should it be displayed in the list given with all the expansions and add-ons? Please advise and Thanks :)

    @Mesanna @Kyronix @Ron Bron
     
  2. BrianFreud

    BrianFreud Lead Wiki Mod & Doer of Crazy Things
    Professional Wiki Editor Wiki Moderator Campaign Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2013
    Messages:
    7,224
    Likes Received:
    2,976
    If you're active, you've been given it. The problem was with the moongates not actually "seeing" that you'd been given it. Theoretically, everyone now can get to Eodon via a moongate - if you still can't, then let Kyronix know.
     
  3. DJAd

    DJAd Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2007
    Messages:
    7,943
    Likes Received:
    3,602
    Just login to Origin and try the moongate. Its under "Ter Mur". If you can enter you have the new expansion.

    As for showing on the account management page I wouldn't hold your breath.
     
  4. MalagAste

    MalagAste Belaern d'Zhaunil
    Reporter Professional Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend Campaign Supporter Royal Knight

    Joined:
    Aug 21, 2000
    Messages:
    18,978
    Likes Received:
    5,465
    Apparently if you are in the EC and use Pinco's you need to try it in the Default UI and not using Pinco's as Pinco hasn't added that in yet.
     
  5. codemonkey84

    codemonkey84 Adventurer

    Joined:
    Jul 13, 2015
    Messages:
    52
    Likes Received:
    13
    I'm using the enhanced client myself and I haven't been able to get in myself. Tried getting off of Pinco's UI but to no success. Now I'm trying the classic client
     
  6. Capt. Lucky

    Capt. Lucky Crazed Zealot

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2014
    Messages:
    3,015
    Likes Received:
    2,520
    The expansion was free. But if you want to use it there's a charge. It's all in the fine print ;)
     
  7. Piotr

    Piotr Stratic's Finest
    Professional Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend Campaign Patron

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2004
    Messages:
    1,370
    Likes Received:
    1,677
    You are upgraded if you start your client and see this:

    TimeOfLegends.jpg

    Click a moongate and see this:

    TimeOfLegends3.jpg and can go here: TimeOfLegends4.jpg

    And yes, it is NOT listet in Account Management:

    TimeOfLegends2.jpg
     
    Capt. Lucky likes this.
  8. Gamer_Goblin

    Joined:
    May 27, 2015
    Messages:
    564
    Likes Received:
    403
    Expansion is only on Izumo and Origin too... so if you're checking other shards that may be the issue.