1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

Dismiss Notice

How would you get Lord title on a noob character?

Discussion in 'UHall' started by Deception, Dec 30, 2012.

1. Deception

Deception Sage
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

Hi all. Basically the title says it all. I have a complete noob character, on a shard I do not play, that I need to gain enough fame on to get the Lord title. Does anyone have any suggestions for this? I am able to get gold on that shard if necessary.

Thanks in advance

2. Thrakkar

Thrakkar Slightly Crazed

You could turn in some filled BODs. The rarer the BOD, the more fame you get. This way you don't even have to leave town. On the other hand, you need someone, who can provide you with filled bods...

3. Deception

Deception Sage

I could probably hire someone there. Any estimation on the number of bods needed though?

4. Deception

Deception Sage

And what if i just used non exceptional bods and filled them with npc armor?

5. Thrakkar

Thrakkar Slightly Crazed

#5 Thrakkar, Dec 30, 2012
    Last edited: Dec 30, 2012
  6. Deception

Deception Sage

Thank you very much thrakkar, i will look into that. Any other suggestions people? Wonder if i could get some +magery items and ev scrolls to do it.

7. Spiritless

Spiritless Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

Get enough magery to summon Earth Elementals from scrolls. Go to the Fire Temple on Fire Island in Felucca and kill demons repeatedly with 2 summoned EEs. You'll max your fame in a very short amount of time.

8. Thunderz

Thunderz Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

You could always join in on boss hunts you onlu need to get looting rights to earn your fame and kama.