1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

Dismiss Notice

[Archery] I need a lil help

Discussion in 'UO Warrior' started by Zeba6793, Jan 18, 2009.

1. Zeba6793

Zeba6793 Guest

Ok so I'm brand new at this. My mom plays and I am going to do factions...what is the best template?

2. I think it will depend upon what you enjoy playing and how you play.

Dexxers have to chase alot and get right ontop of the target to hit it, archers can be within 10 tiles, and mages can attack from distance as well.

There isnt really a best template.

But if one had no skill issues, memory issues and is quick , the most dominant faction template is probably a necro mage.

Beware, in order to be at the highest level, you will need many expensive items to build the suit and many expensive powerscrolls as well.

3. Kith Kanan

Kith Kanan Guest

Make a chiv archer :)

120 arch
    120 tac
    100 ana
    100 heal
    120 resist
    100 med
    rest chiv / 60+ (adjust for items and so forth )

try to get as high fc/fcr as possible

easy to play and hard to kill

4. Arch Magus

Arch Magus Guest

This.
    Or, if you are going to be strictly factions with a group most of the time, try adding in Hide/Stealth. Become a dismounter to help your team!
    \
    120 arch
    120 tact
    100 anat
    100+ ninja
    100 hide
    100 stealth
    gm resist/healing

5. Storm

Storm UO Forum Moderator
    Moderator Professional Premium Wiki Moderator Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend