1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

Dismiss Notice

I see Hatred.. Where is the rest of the spawn?

Discussion in 'UHall' started by Lord Kotan, Nov 8, 2008.

1. Lord Kotan

Lord Kotan Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

Sorry, but this is my first try at this because I've missed over a week.

Any tips?

2. Storm

Storm UO Forum Moderator
    Moderator Professional Premium Wiki Moderator Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

they go and come to different towns depending on whats happening in fel
    if you can recall to a town there is no invasion there if you cant then either something is standing were your rune is marked or there is a invasion there

3. ZippyTwitch

ZippyTwitch Lore Keeper
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

Ive noticed that when I see only hatred in the town and no other invasion mobs. That means the crimson dragon is up somewhere in town.

4. Viper09

Viper09 Grand Poobah
    Stratics Veteran

Or they could be spawning in a small section of the town. I know in Vesper I had the same problem until I ran around from island to island and finally found the spawn hiding.

5. Lord Kotan

Lord Kotan Slightly Crazed
    Stratics Veteran

I do not completely understand the levels of this. You have Falsehood, cowardice, and Hatred.

6. DevilsOwn

DevilsOwn Stratics Legend
    Governor Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

I thought that perhaps the infection in the town (falsehood, cowardice or hatred) was somehow tied with which faction had corrupted the Trammel side of things ~~ I've seen towns with creature spawn with falsehood npc's and with cowardice npc's... can't remember if I've seen it with hatreds exactly, but I think yes, in Brit early on

could be wrong, I most times am :lol:

7. GalenKnighthawke