1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

If I place a house on TC, will that condemn my house on Atlantic? (same account)

Discussion in 'UO Test Center' started by Lord Raven, Jun 6, 2011.

  1. Lord Raven

    Lord Raven Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2009
    Messages:
    326
    Likes Received:
    7
    If I place a house on TC, will that condemn my house on Atlantic? (same account)
     
  2. Storm

    Storm UO Forum Moderator
    Moderator Professional Premium Wiki Moderator Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2004
    Messages:
    7,469
    Likes Received:
    361
    no it wont I placed one on the last tc and it had no effect on my other houses
     
  3. Lord Raven

    Lord Raven Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2009
    Messages:
    326
    Likes Received:
    7
    Thanks for the reply. I wanted to take a look at the new Distillery... and freaked when the house placement tool popped up the warning saying my other houses would be condemned...