1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

Dismiss Notice

I'm coming back

Discussion in 'UHall' started by Pojman, Jun 28, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Pojman

Pojman Guest

So.... I am one of those, "I started playing UO in 1998, and I think its the best game ever" kind of guys. After being away from UO for 4 years (2008), I have decided to come back and see whats up.

I sold my account and all of my stuff when I left, so I have absolutely nothing to come back to. I absolutely love the PvP in UO, and I am craving it again.

My questions are these:
    1.) What is the most populated server? When I quit, it was Atlantic.
    2.) What server has the best PvP at this point in time?
    3.) I played Pacific from 1998-2008, is Pacific still a fun shard?
    4.) This game is not dead is it?

Thanks!

2. legendsguy

legendsguy Sage
    Stratics Veteran

Still Atlantic. Noo, it's not dead. UO is still up and kickin'! It will never diieeee!!!!

Eaerendil and DJAd like this.
  3. Pojman

Pojman Guest

Any idea on the average server population during primetime?

4. sativa green

sativa green Journeyman
    Stratics Veteran

not sure on how many people are on during prime time, but atlantic is definitely where the pvp is at.

5. Frarc

Frarc Stratics Legend
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

Welcome Back! :)

6. Ludes

Ludes Babbling Loonie

Always good to see a returnee! Welcome Back.

7. Lord Frodo

Lord Frodo Grand Poobah
    Stratics Veteran

Welcome Back.

8. sablestorm

sablestorm Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran