1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Imminent SWTOR Announcement 5PM PDT (details inside)

Discussion in 'Holonet Chat' started by J'kaura, Apr 22, 2010.

  1. J'kaura

    J'kaura Guest

    Star Wars: The Old Republic Twitter page

    A few tweets have been made within the past few hours!

    This definetly is pointing toward what may look like a new video documentary for Fridays update as the last video documentary was number 3# which covered in great detail the massive scope of Biowares voice over project for SW:ToR


    And an even more recent tweet has stated

    [QUOTE='SWTOR Tweet]Keep your eyes on our social networks tonight for an update at approximately 5pm PDT ( 7pm CDT / 8pm EDT / 2:00 GMT+1 )[/QUOTE]

    Not too much longer to go as hopefully, we'll be receiving some more information about the game. Hold onto your seatbelt as we'll have the news here on Stratics as soon as it comes!

    Keep your eyes peeled!
     
  2. Ezoia

    Ezoia Guest

    Still waiting, I hate waiting!
     
  3. J'kaura

    J'kaura Guest

    The update is now live.

    SWTOR Twitter has posted that a new video documentary number 4# on gametrailers.com on Combat in Star Wars the Old Republic!

    Click here!


    SWTOR Tweet!
    Thanks for hanging around for the update and tomorrow we'll have the full article up for you viewing and reading pleasure!

    Stay tuned to the Stratics channel for the latest updates as they come hot of the plate! Enjoy :)
     
  4. Ezoia

    Ezoia Guest

    Fantastic Job! Great job with the update and being on the money with the info find.
     
  5. JHall

    JHall Guest

    reading now :D