I know it was said that you have no plans to change the wiping of the co-owner or friends lists. Your reason being that the owner has the ability to re-add them at any time. But have you taken into consideration any circumstances in which that would not work? I have played UO for several years with friends and family. In all the years that I have put into the game I, like many others have accumulated alot of items, gold, etc.. To be so dedicated to a game, to put massive amounts of time, month after month, year after year working for the things you have just to attempt to log in one day and realize some jerk has hacked your account and you've just lost it all, from that castle you thought you'd never get to the millions or more of gold spent getting all of those important items you wear to effectively play the game. I always heard about someone else getting their account hacked. I can remember thinking "Well, what are the chances it could actually happen to me? Then Boom, it did! I had a way of taking some measures to protect myself from it happening again but having this new change in place takes that away. * I run 2 accounts. Each one protects the other. I'll place a home on account A and make account B the co-owner. Then I use the co-owner to do all the deco, all the placements and lock downs of everything in that house. So if account A gets hacked then I can use account B to release or re-deed all of my belongings and vice versa. To buy myself time to get this done, I take extra measures. A bit extreme? Maybe, but worth it to not lose all my valuable items. * I carry runebooks but none of them have a rune to my houses or to anyone else's house that may have a teleporter to my house. This at least prevents them from recalling to my house and wiping it clean immediately or insta-dropping it. * I also take the char that placed the house and use a name change token so that it no longer matches the name on the house sign, preventing them from locating the house by name. Without using the gold to get the token, I still buy myself time by never leaving my chars logged out inside their home. Restarting over from scratch sucks and it really doesn't help knowing that some undeserving prick took your stuff. If hacked again, it leaves me NO chance of getting anything back if these changes stay in place. Aside from the hacking issue, some players, like myself, co-own family or really close friends, so when moving to a different location, having help would cut that time in half if not more. Please , please change it back. Sincerely, Someone not willing to have to start all over......again.