1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Increase house storage.

Discussion in 'UHall' started by Ivory Norwind, Oct 16, 2010.

  1. Ivory Norwind

    Ivory Norwind Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    2,373
    Likes Received:
    10
    Maybe i don't understand but the max storage, in my house, is 40% like before the expansion.
    Obiouvsly i upgraded the account :)
    There is some bug?
    Or the increased storage is only for bank storage?
     
  2. Aurelius

    Aurelius Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend

    Joined:
    Feb 26, 2004
    Messages:
    2,756
    Likes Received:
    689
    By 'upgraded the account', do you mean you bought the increased storage they have sold before?

    Mondain's Legacy also gave a 20% increase, so if you have ML, and then bought the increased storage option too, then yes, you'd already have 40% before High Seas.
     
  3. JC the Builder

    JC the Builder Crazed Zealot
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    3,154
    Likes Received:
    708
    The account that owns the house must open the house sign before the increase is applied. A system message will appear when you open the sign saying your storage has been increased.
     
  4. Ivory Norwind

    Ivory Norwind Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    2,373
    Likes Received:
    10
    In the sign post there is 40% storage.
    My apgrade are all that they made in this a few years.
    ML, Samuray empire, the upgrade to let 20% to 40% storage and an extra slot (7), stygian abyss and now th High sea.
    I've made in thais 7 years ALL upgrades. And now i have only a 40%.
    W"hy? It's a bug???
    Have i to report this?
     
  5. Tjalle

    Tjalle Grand Inquisitor
    Professional Stratics Veteran Campaign Supporter Gilfane

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    4,840
    Likes Received:
    1,292
    Did you open the house sign with a character from the account that owns the house?

    Cuz like JC said, it won´t upgrade the storage until you double-click the sign with a character from the house owning account.
     
  6. Ivory Norwind

    Ivory Norwind Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 16, 2008
    Messages:
    2,373
    Likes Received:
    10
    Yes Tyalle. Now it works :)
    Thanks!!!