1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

KFC's Battle Chicken & Turkey Training (Sunday, November 11th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma Events' started by Queen Mum, Nov 10, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,797
    Likes Received:
    318
    Dont have a battle chicken or turkey?
    No problem, there are several available.

    Don't have a tamer?
    No problem! It takes no taming skill to control.

    *No requirement needed for having a battle turkey.

    *Only requirement needed for having battle chicken lizards is your account must have the Stygian Abyss expansion.

    Meet 7pm PT, 8pm MT, 9pm CT, 10pm ET at [KFC] Killa Fighting Chickens Arena located next to the Festival Fairground Petting Zoo on the south side.

    There is also a teleporter available on the first floor at the Sonoma Community Library located on the south east corner of Luna - near the moongate.

    Broadcasted live on www.UORADIO.us

    Hope to see you there ....
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.