1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[KMR] Birthday Party & Crafters Faire! (Wed. March 18th)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Mar 13, 2009.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 13, 2008
    Messages:
    2,795
    Likes Received:
    318
  2. Jynxi

    Jynxi Guest

    Just a reminder that our annual Craft Faire and Birthday party is this evening at 5p.m. Pacific, 6p.m. Mountain, 7p.m. Central and 8p.m. Eastern time.

    Everyone is welcome to come and join in on the festivities! We will be catering to new/young/returning players and will have a special dice roll for new tailors and smiths with a prize for 3 places of each category. This is new this year and we hope to continue on with this tradition for many more years to come.

    We will have gates from New Haven and Luna for those who do not know the way to the Britain's Blacksmith Guild Shop.

    Lady Mysti,
    KmR Guildmistress