1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[L2 News] Emergency Maintenance - April 26, 2012

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Taylor, Apr 26, 2012.

  1. Taylor

    Taylor Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
    Professional VIP Stratics Veteran Supporter Alumni Campaign Benefactor Alumni

    Oct 21, 2008
    Likes Received:
    All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Thursday, April 26, 2012, at 1pm PDT / 3pm CDT / 4pm EDT / 8pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour. With this maintenance:...

    Continue reading...