1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice

[L2 News] Emergency Maintenance - June 15, 2012

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Taylor, Jun 15, 2012.

  1. Taylor

    Taylor Former Stratics CEO (2011-2014)
    VIP Stratics Veteran Supporter Alumni Campaign Benefactor Alumni

    Joined:
    Oct 21, 2008
    Messages:
    8,040
    Likes Received:
    1,741
    All game servers will be down for emergency maintenance on Friday, June 15, 2012, at 4pm PDT / 6pm CDT / 7pm EDT / 11pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 40 minutes. With this maintenance: A fix for the...

    Continue reading...