1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

L2RPA's Christmas Wishing Well

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by jkoster, Dec 16, 2008.

  1. jkoster

    jkoster Guest

    L2RPA's Christmas Wishing Well

    Zaphne, hostess of the Wishing Well, wishes it to be known that Tuesday, December 23rd, 2008, is the official Christmas Wishing Well. Unlike the traditional weekly Wishing Well, this festive occasion will be held in the Dwarven Village, deep in the mountains of Elmore.
    Come and join the celebration! Come sit beneath the Christmas Tree and share a glass of egg nog with everyone and enjoy the carols and songs of the season. Gather with friends and strangers to ensure Santa himself remains free of the grasps of Thomas D. Turkey, and bathe yourself in the holiday season.
    The When and the Where
    Dwarven Village, Aria Server, 8pm CST (6pm PST / 9pm EST / 2am GMT)

    Read Full Article