1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

L2RPA's Christmas Wishing Well

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by jkoster, Dec 8, 2009.

  1. jkoster

    jkoster Guest

    L2RPA's Christmas Wishing Well

    The annual Christmas Wishing Well has been calendared! Time to dust off your Santa Hats, Antlers, and harness-up your Rudolph Agathion! Pick out your favorite tree and string the garland, it's that time!
    As in previous years, the Lineage 2 Role-Playing Association is calling everyone to celebrate the holidays on the Aria server. On December 22nd, 2009, at 8:00 pm Central (9:00 pm Eastern / 6:00 pm Pacific / 2:00 am GMT) join them at the Dwarven Village to honor the spirit of the holidays, toast the new year (or simply yourselves) and revel the night away.
    For more information, visit www.l2rpa.org today!

    Read Full Article