1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

Lake Austin's First Wedding

Discussion in 'UO Lake Austin' started by Blade_Thugluv, Feb 1, 2009.

  1. I decided to take a walk over to EM Annendora's hut today. While I was there checking things out and reading the message boards and books, I checked out the Wedding Message Board.

    Talon & Cyrus the Virus are set to marry 2/2/09 at 7PM PST.

    Location is unknown to me at this time.


    Congratulations to Talon and Cyrus the Virus!


    Time Chart:

    5pm HAST (Hawaii-Aleutian standard time)
    6pm AKST (Alaska standard time)
    7pm PST (Pacific standard time)
    8pm MST (Mountain standard time)
    9pm CST (Central standard time)
    10pm EST (Eastern standard time)


    ~Blade
     
  2. Paul Harvey

    Paul Harvey Journeyman
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2005
    Messages:
    124
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks for the heads up Blade.
    And Congo Rats to Talon and Cyrus the Virus
     
  3. S.W.A.T

    S.W.A.T Guest

    Did anyone attend this?
    I am curious if they actually had rings, that had some sort of symbolism for the marriage, or any type of scroll/item.