1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[LoL Stratics] Tune In to Exciting League Tournaments This Weekend!

Discussion in 'LoL News' started by Adiados, May 11, 2012.

  1. Adiados

    Adiados Sage

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2011
    Messages:
    573
    Likes Received:
    7
    Summoners!
    If you want some exciting League of Legends matches to watch this weekend, we’ve got your back. Three great events will stream live on May 12 and May 13. Check out the details below!
    Solomid EU Invitationals
    Solomid.net opens their doors to their first European tournament, in which eight teams – attending via invitation only – will compete for a prize pool of 1500 Euros. Attending teams include Against All Authority, Counter Logic Gaming EU and Absolute Legends, as well as Team SoloMid itself. The tournament kicks off on Saturday, May 12 at 4:00 am Pacific Time (13:00 CEST), and continues on Sunday, May 13 at 4:00 am Pacific Time (13:00 CEST). Follow all of the action at SoloMid.net.
    Reign of Gaming Invitational
    LoLPro joins forces with Team Curse to produce this all-new event, joining 16 teams from North America and another 16 from Europe in a no-holds barred battle for supremacy. Two finalists from each region will win plane tickets to San Francisco for the championship round on May 19 and 20. You can watch each match on Twitch TV, and Reign of Gaming’s home site will carry match recaps as well as live coverage. The schedule for this round runs as follows:
    Saturday, May 12: North America
    12:00 pm PST/21:00 CEST: TD vs. CLG
    2:00 pm PST/23:00 CEST: Epik vs. Team Curse
    4:00 pm PST/01:00 CEST: Dig/Lzh vs. Legion
    6:00 pm PST/03:00 CEST: Orbit vs. Team SoloMid
    Sunday, May 13: Europe
    15:00 CEST/6:00 am PST Teamless vs. Sypher
    17:00 CEST/8:00 am PST Moscow Five vs. exHCL
    19:00 CEST/10:00 am PST Navi/LLL vs. Against All Authority
    21:00 CEST/12:00 pm PST AL.eu vs. SK/Eclypsia
    Check out www.LoLPro.com for a schedule and a list of the teams.
    Go4LoL Monthly Finals
    Go4LoL rolls on with weekly tournaments open to any team who wishes to participate. The monthly finals take place on Saturday, May 12 starting at noon Pacific Time (21:00 CEST), featuring winning teams from the previous month’s weekly tournaments. They will compete for $500 in prize money, on top of their previous winnings. Go to NESL’s home page for information on the tournament brackets and watch the live streaming on Twitch TV’s NESL page.

    Continue reading...