1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

Dismiss Notice

Looking for Guild.

Discussion in 'UO Siege Perilous' started by Charles, Jan 11, 2015.

1. Charles

Charles Adventurer

I've been playing on Siege for about 2 months now. I've met 2 people. I've seen only a few people here and there.

I'm wondering if there's a guild or a group of people I can play with. Please let me know of any active players looking for another person to play with.

I'm lonely :(

2. Tjalle

Tjalle Grand Inquisitor
    Professional Stratics Veteran Campaign Supporter Gilfane

Hail Charles and welcome to Siege.
    You should post a little bit more info about your character and what he/she likes to do ingame.

If you´re into PvM or RP there´s GIL, L*H, TDO, NBT to name a few.
    Sprago runs IPKU, a PvP guild I believe.
    Igg A Pie has a guild named B^A and Holden has a guild named S L but not sure if they are "good" or "evil".

And if you´re into the dark side and like to kill people there´s Tru's FYOU. Or perhaps you could talk to Bo about joining his PK crusade.
    Or if you´re a thief, let us know and I´m sure one of them will make contact in a dark alley some night.

Those are the ones I can think of at the moment.
    Hopefully more people will post info about their guilds.

See you around.
    /Leawyn II

startle and Amber Witch like this.
  3. Charles

Charles Adventurer

Well... I played on catskills at launch in 1997 until about 2002. I dabbled on Siege but never got serious. Now that I'm in my mid 30's, there really isn't any other shard for me other than Siege. I used to pvp mainly.

I'm looking for a guild that mainly does PvM. Don't get me wrong, I do like to PvP. I'm just more into monster bashing now a days.

startle likes this.