1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

Dismiss Notice

Looking to join a PK/PVP Guild

Discussion in 'UO Siege Perilous' started by Endal, Aug 13, 2013.

1. Endal

Endal Journeyman

Hey there, I'm still somewhat new to Siege (I'm likely to make a new character) and I was wondering if there are any guilds out there who are interested in taking in a new player with the focus of building a PvP team. My planned build is thus:
    100Magery (+20 with Jewelry)​
    100Resisting Spells (+20 with Jewelry)​
    120Evaluating Intelligence​
    120Meditation​
    100Alchemy​
    100Poisoning​
    80Spellweaving​
    My plan is to be a Nox Mage and do my best to deal as much damage as I can to many people. The Spellweaving is for survivability and for distractions (pixies/imps) so I can keep moving. I'm starting out totally raw right now, so my plan is to get Magery/Eval/Med up first, Resist after that, then Spellweaving and finishing off with Alchemy/Poisoning. I will likely, however, choose Alchemy and Poisoning as my primary 50/50 skills to make their gains a good bit easier to work with.

If anyone's interested I normally play on Napa Valley and will be logging in from time to time on SP. I can be reached on ICQ: 645280391 most of the time (though I work during the day).

2. Tjalle

Tjalle Grand Inquisitor
    Professional Stratics Veteran Campaign Supporter Gilfane

Do you wanna join a "good guy" or "bad guy" guild?
    Are you an honorable player?

3. Tiberius

Tiberius Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran

Do you enjoy factions or do you prefer non factions? Most guilds here, even the faction ones, do a bit of pvm be it spawning or just farming to have backup suits.