1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[Auction] Lot of HCI/DCI Shields

Discussion in 'UO Trader's Hall' started by Astryl, May 14, 2009.

  1. Astryl

    Astryl Guest

    It is a lot of 7 shields, assume all are enhanced located on Sonoma. The auction will run through May 18th 8pm EST/6pm CST/4pm PST. Minimum bid for the entire package is 60k.

    The lot includes the following:
    • Buckler: HCI 11%, FC1, Phys 3%/Fire 3%/Cold 2%/Poison 4%/Energy 1%
    • Wooden Shield: Hit Point Regen +2, DCI 14%, Reflect 10%, SC-1, Fire 3%/Energy 1%
    • Buckler: HCI 4%, DCI 15%, FC1, Phys 4%/Cold 3%/Poison 4%/Energy 3%
    • Kite Shield: HCI 13%, DCI 7%, Reflect 7%, Phys 3%/Fire 3%/Cold 2%/Poison 3%/Energy 2%
    • Kite Shield: HCI 15%, DCI 6%, SC-1, Phys 4%/Cold 3%/Poison 3%/Energy 4%
    • Order Shield: HCI 9%, DCI 5%, Reflect 11%, Phys 5%/Cold 3%/Poison 3%/Energy 3%
    • Chaos Shield: HCI 9%, DCI 6%, SC no penalty, Phys 5%/Cold 3%/Poison 3%/Energy 3%

  2. RichDC

    RichDC Guest