1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

LOTRO House of Commons Today At Noon PDT/3pm EDT/8pm BST

Discussion in 'LotRO News and Announcements' started by Orvago, Sep 3, 2008.

  1. Orvago

    Orvago Stratics' Finest
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Feb 26, 2004
    Likes Received:
    A reminder that our House of Commons with the LOTRO EU team is today from 12:00pm to 1:00pm Pacific (3:00pm to 4:00pm Eastern / 7:00pm to 8:00pm BST) in the #straticshoc channel on the Stratics IRC network.

    To be part of today's House of Commons, connect to one of our Stratics IRC servers using your favorite IRC client. A list of popular IRC clients is available on our downloads page, and for those who wish to chat via their browser you can connect via our java IRC client. (Java required - download here)

    Connect to irc.stratics.com (port 6668) or choose a server close to you from following list:

    • stratics.frws.com USA - Colorado (ports 6667 6668 7000)
    • irc.glowfish.de EU - Germany (ports 6667 6668)
    • stratics.afraidyet.net USA - Texas (ports 6667 6668)
    • irc.gamers-irc.org USA - Colorado (ports 6667 6668 7000)
    Once connected, join #straticshoc – and you're there!

    Also join us in #lotro any time to chat with other players about all things LotRO!