1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[Auction] Majestic Oaks Auction House -Great Lakes

Discussion in 'UO Rares Collector' started by TandaBSK, May 14, 2015.

  1. TandaBSK

    TandaBSK Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    May 16, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Thursday May 14th, 2015 Majestic Oaks Auction House, Great Lakes Shard.
    Up tonight Closing item Sonoma event Season 11 1/10 Crystallized Skeletal Phylactery starting bid is
    Item is on display at the auction house.
    Auction is 8 p.m. CST 9 p.m. EST 6 p.m. PST
    Located near the Buc's Den land portal outside Vesper. There is a banner out the south side of Luna
    to our location too (look for the Oak tree)
    Gold can be paid to a vendor (no need to bag checks) Contact me with any questions. 678-797-394
    Gater will be in Luna approximately 7:50 p.m.