1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

Dismiss Notice

[General] Making 190 Luck Items

Discussion in 'UO Craftsman' started by Sheresea Stover, Aug 4, 2013.

1. Sheresea Stover

Sheresea Stover Visitor

Im sorry if this has been answered before but How do you make 190 luck items. Im new to crafting but want to make a max luck suit only I have no idea what im doing. I figured I would ask here before I wasted Millions of gold Failing.
    I understand u need a Forged Metal of Artifacts to complete the luck but not sure if I Imbue 100 or try to make 140 luck items with some kind of kit.

If anyone could give me information about this pleas PM me or post here

2. Basara

Basara UO Forum Moderator
    Moderator Professional Wiki Moderator Stratics Veteran Stratics Legend Campaign Supporter

You have to get 150 luck items from using lower-end runics to Reforge for luck (bronze runic or less, copper seems to work best for metal armor, spined runic for tailor). Then, you use powder of fortifying to increase the durability to 255, imbue the rest of the stuff you want, and finish by using the forged metal tool to enhance with gold or spined leather. Wood armor is similar, though a bit more complicated, depending on if you are making wood armor or a wood shield.

3. Kylie Kinslayer

Kylie Kinslayer Grand Inquisitor
    Stratics Veteran Alumni Stratics Legend

So you can get 150 luck with spined? I have burned through 4 kits and did not get a single piece over 100. Guess my rl luck gets in the way of the higher rolls :)

4. Vexxed

Vexxed Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran