1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

EM Event Meet and Greet HOC (Sat. Aug. 2nd)

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by Queen Mum, Aug 1, 2014.

  1. Queen Mum

    Queen Mum Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    May 13, 2008
    Likes Received:
    Post it note from Sonoma EM Events website ...
    *5pm MT, 6pm CT, 7pm ET
    EMWillow likes this.
  2. EMWillow

    EMWillow UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator UO Event Moderator

    May 9, 2014
    Likes Received:
    All fish entered in the July fishing contest will be displayed.
    We will discuss role play vs general gaming this month and anyone with an announcement will have a chance to speak.

    In the mean time I wonder if those "guards" on Britain docks have anything to say... ;)