1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

EM Event Meeting with Dupre (Thursday 15th, 8pm)

Discussion in 'UO Europa' started by EM Emile Layne, Nov 13, 2012.

  1. EM Emile Layne

    EM Emile Layne UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator Stratics Veteran

    Aug 3, 2010
    Likes Received:
    Thursday 15th of November, from 7pm UTC / 8pm BST / 9pm CET at the Counselors' Hall in Britain.

    Meeting with Dupre

    A discussion about the things we learned in King Blackthorn's Dream. And maybe a new adventure?

    Be prepared for combat.
    This event will probably be a bit shorter than usual.