1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

EM Event Meeting with Fynn Barrett (Sunday 23rd, 8pm)

Discussion in 'UO Europa' started by EM Emile Layne, Sep 22, 2012.

  1. EM Emile Layne

    EM Emile Layne UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Aug 3, 2010
    Messages:
    201
    Likes Received:
    114
    Sunday 23rd of September 2012, from 7pm UTC / 8pm BST / 9pm CET at the Counselors' Hall in Britain.

    Meeting with Fynn Barrett

    Note:
    This will be a roleplaying event with some action.