1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

EM Announcement Monday is our global event!!

Discussion in 'UO Sonoma' started by EMWillow, Jun 22, 2015.

  1. EMWillow

    EMWillow UO Event Moderator
    UO Event Moderator UO Event Moderator

    Joined:
    May 9, 2014
    Messages:
    152
    Likes Received:
    59
    Some notes to consider.
    This global event takes place in Fel. There may be PvP. Make sure you insure your items before leaving the house. Double and triple check.
    There will be healers placed but not many. Working as a team is best.

    Event starts at 7pm Pacific Local time. This is 8pm Mountan, 9PM Central, and 10PM Eastern

    Bring a friend or two!

    See you there!!
    ~EM Willow