1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

Dismiss Notice

My baby dragon turtle should bond today...need advice

Discussion in 'UO Time of Legends' started by Val Van Wolf, Nov 8, 2015.

1. Val Van Wolf

Val Van Wolf Seasoned Veteran

I've never had a serious tamer but did eat a mythical scroll one time. So, what should I start training my lil guy on. Mongbats? bears? I have no idea. Also do I heal with bandaids or magery? Do I resurrect with, well, how do I resurrect? I have all three taming skills at 115 with jewelry etc. now. As an 18 year vet I am not very skilled I must admit. Although I did get this turtle egg in my pack and have gotten a few mastery books from the big guy. So give some advice that won't get me or him killed. I did once train a cu sidhe long long ago, even tamed a bake kitsune one time but that was also long ago on another account. Thanks to Lord God (the player) I have been doing Dragon Turtle spawn with all 120's mage mystic spellweaver. A great Template. I have finally given up hiding and stealth for spellweaving. I have a III spellweaving mastery. I just love the big tree thing, mine lasts a long time.
    Due to my age (lets say 39 even though its a lie) I am slowing down, brain shrinkage, but UO is still
    my favorite toy!!!

whiterabbit likes this.
  2. Sinder Shayde

Sinder Shayde Lore Keeper
    Stratics Veteran

I started Training my new Dragon turtle up by killing creatures in doom. Turtle gained in skill and I got doom drops..Win Win !!
    I also took the little guy to Eodon and killed the Tigers and random Eodon creatures.
    For a new baby Dragon turtle, pretty powerful so don't be too timid....see what it can do!!