1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Aldagar Morr Schedules a Gargoyle Protest

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Nov 28, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    The following notice has been posted in books found around Britain and Luna:

    [​IMG]

    Gargoyle Protest!!
    By Aldagar Morr

    ‘All like-minded people are hereby encouraged to gather in Queen Dawn’s throne room on the Trammel facet to stand up, be heard, and voice your outrage, at her majesty’s ill-advised decision to ally with Queen Zhah and her filthy gargoyle horde!

    It is of utmost importance that we convince Queen Dawn of her misguided policies and demand that she send those horrific, disgusting, winged creatures back from whence they came, by force if necessary! We cannot, under any circumstances, give these gargoyles any opportunity to forever enslave the good people of Britannia for their dastardly and malicious schemes, nor give them the chance to taint the pure blood of our races!

    Send the gargoyles back home before it is too late!!

    Date: Monday, November 30th
    Time: 8PM Pacific (9PM Mountain, 10PM Central, 11PM Eastern)
    Place: Lord British’s Castle Throne Room (Trammel)’


    ______________________________________________

    Related Links:
    Baja Forum: Grim Effigy Placed by West Britain Bank
    goldenbrewtavern.com: Guild Registration (update – 2)
    Baja Forum: Keep Britannia Clean! Send The Gargoyles Home!
    Baja Forum: [EM-NEWS]Guild Registration
     
  2. Hilda The Old Bat

    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2009
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Glad someone finally decided to speak a piece of their minds. You're a fine man even if yur are an old coot Aldagar. I'll be there. The rest of ya just do what ya always do and just stay home next to your cozy fires and get sleepy from all that turkey ya ete. Cause it could be tomorrow or the next day that ya find yourself in shackles ya lazy good fer nutten sods! Worse yet yur will find yurselves waiting on the winged queen spoonfeeding her human flesh!
     
  3. Yalp

    Yalp Guest

    "Those with small minds should be careful how many pieces they give out"

    .... so says the Gargish Translation.