1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. The Broadsword team is seeking alternative castle designs! Learn more and discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Publish 97 is currently on TC1! They are currently focusing on the pet customization aspect of the pet revamp. Head to TC1 and send in your feedback or discuss here!
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Broadsword is hosting a 20th Anniversary Party for UO this September! Learn more here. Will you be there, Guest?
    Dismiss Notice
  6. A new State of Stratics is up. Check it out here!
    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Auction at Foxy's Tonite, Saturday, February 7

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Feb 7, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Auction Tonite
    Foxy's Auction House
    (Northwest Luna, inside the walls)
    Partial Consignment List:
    • Seahorse Statue
    • Potted Plant Set
    • Rare Rubble
    • Doom Artifacts
    • Crazy Deco
    • Museum Replicas
    • White Anchor
    • Neon Book Set
    • 25 Stat Scroll
    • Replicas
    • Glacial Spell Book
    • Demon Skull
    • Futon
    • Runic Kit
    • (2) Tri-Colored Xmas Boxes
    • Oak Leaf Cloak (Dyeable)
    • Europa Gold Skirt and Robe
    • Possible Luna House (Pending Seller)
    • And much much more!
    Join us this Saturday, February 7
    6pm PST, 7pm MST, 8pm CST, 9pm EST!!!​