1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] BRPA Sunday Night Taming Recap For April 18, Schedule For April 25

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Apr 19, 2010.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Baja Taming Hour
    sponsored by
    The Baja Roleplaying & Event Alliance
    Recap For April 18, 2010
    by BRPA hostess Proserpina [C K]​

    [​IMG]

    Starting points: 10,980,614 (Tier 11)
    Ending points: 11,259,770
    Points earned: 279,156

    Kat MacBroeden's random prize point level this evening was 11,234,069, which was won by Lord Grey Eagle who received a Ranger's Cloak of Augmentation. Congratulations Grey Eagle!​
    _________________________________________________________________​
    Tamers:
    James [MT]
    Son of OG [UTB]
    Tamar
    REAP [DWN]
    Merciless Fierce [M!S]
    Kat MacBroeden [DWN]
    Brydel [RAGE]
    SheHitMeFirst [UTB]
    Lord Grey Eagle [UTB]
    Lil Arson Annie [K!T]
    Herne [K!T]​

    Gold Donations:
    Feiht
    Sally [email protected]
    Next Taming Hour, Sunday, April 25, 2010, 8pm Pacific (9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern).
    ________________________________________


    If you would like to help support the Zoo but can not make it to the BRPA Zoo Taming Hour, please contact WildStar [DWN] or Sara [TAO]. We will make arrangements to record your donations and add you to the list of participants, making you eligible for one of the Kat MacBroeden's mysterious prizes.

    The Zoo crew has placed a Zoo Fund vendor at Sara's vendor house NW of the north Luna gate. All proceeds from the vendor are donated to the Zoo Maintenance fund. If you have items you would like to donate for sale on the vendor, please contact WildStar [DWN], Sara [TAO], or any BRPA member. There have been a lot of nice items donated for the Zoo vendor ... be sure to stop by and take a look!
    ________________________________________​

     
  2. Lord Frodo

    Lord Frodo Grand Poobah
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    5,801
    Likes Received:
    2,304
    Sorry I (Lady HRH_Elizabeth [D_S]) couldn't make it. Out of town guests.
     
  3. WildStar

    WildStar UO Baja News Reporter
    Reporter Professional Governor Stratics Veteran Campaign Benefactor BRPA

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,265
    Likes Received:
    417
    Bump....This is tonight.

    WildStar