1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] BRPA Sunday Night Taming Recap For December 20, Schedule For December 27

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Sara Of Baja, Dec 21, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    Baja Sunday Night Taming Hour
    Sponsored by The Baja Roleplaying & Event Alliance

    December 20, 2009, Recap
    by Taming Hour hostess Proserpina [K T], BRPA Alliance

    [​IMG]

    There was a small number of tamers present at the beginning, however they did an awesome job of taming and turning in pets. As the hour progressed the numbers increased as latecomers started arriving.

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    Proserpina did an unusually exuberant job of encouraging the tamers with her cheers and and high kicks.

    [​IMG]

    Kat MacBroeden's random prize point level was 11,235,000 on the contribution box, which was won by Shayla Keylley who was presented with a set of Chrissay and Draconi jack o’ lanterns.

    [​IMG]

    Starting points: 11,106,108 (Tier 11)
    Ending points: 11,241,171
    Points earned: 135,063

    Non-tamer contributions:
    Ceno [K T] … 1-million gold
    Wrath [COR]

    Tamers:
    Lady HRH Elizabeth [D_S]
    Lil Debi [M!S]
    Kat MacBroeden [DWN]
    James [MT]
    Sally [[email protected]]
    Shayla Keylley [DWN]
    Lady Luna Tic [TAO]
    Reap [DWN]
    Smaug

    [​IMG]

    Next Taming Hour, Sunday, December 27, 8pm Pacific (9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern.

    ________________________________________

    Happy Holidays!
    ________________________________________

    If you would like to help support the Zoo but can not make it to the BRPA Zoo Taming Hour, please contact WildStar [DWN] or Sara [TAO]. We will make arrangements to record your donations and add you to the list of participants, making you eligible for one of Kat MacBroeden's mysterious prizes.

    ________________________________________

    Related Links:
    Week 1: BRPA Sunday Night Taming Recap For November 22
    Week 2: BRPA Sunday Night Taming Recap For November 29
    Week 3: BRPA Sunday Night Taming Recap For December 6
    Week 4: Silver Steed Returns To Baja Royal Zoo, December 13
     
  2. WildStar

    WildStar UO Baja News Reporter
    Reporter Professional Governor Stratics Veteran Campaign Benefactor BRPA

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,264
    Likes Received:
    415
    Bump!

    There will be a Taming Hour tonight for those that are online.

    WildStar