1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[News]BRPA Sunday Night Taming Recap For February 7

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Baja News, Feb 12, 2010.

  1. Baja News

    Baja News Guest




    Baja Taming Hour
    sponsored by
    The Baja Roleplaying & Event Alliance
    [​IMG]

    Recap For February 7, 2010,
    by hostess Proserpina [C K], BRPA Alliance

    [​IMG]

    The random prize point level was 11,179,969, which was won by Shayla Kelley.

    Prosperpina was presented with a 'dread zoo squirrel' to help ease the loss of her dread cat that has gone missing.

    [​IMG]

    [​IMG]

    _________________________________________________________________​

    Starting points: 11,054,943 (Tier 11)
    Ending points: 11,248,162
    Points earned: 193,219

    Gold Donations:
    Feiht
    Ta'Lin Birdsong

    Tamers:
    Ta'Lin Birdsong
    Bryndel [RAGE]
    HRH Elizabeth [D_S]
    Tamar [RAGE]
    Kat MacBroeden [DWN]
    Lord James [MT]
    Ceno [DWN]
    Shayla Keylley [DWN]
    Lady Luna Tic [TAO]
    Lady Katrina Cole [DWN]
    REAP [DWN]
    Lady Mata [MT]
    Damion
    Lil Debi [M!S]
    Feiht

    Security Provided By:
    Lord Gibbs [NCIS]

    [​IMG]



    See you all at the next Taming Hour, Sunday, February 21, 2010, 8pm Pacific (9pm Mountain, 10pm Central, 11pm Eastern).

    [​IMG]

    Reminder: There will not be a Sunday Night Taming Hour on Sunday, February 14, as the Kingdom of Dawn will be hosting a Kingdom of Dawn 12th Anniversary event.

    ________________________________________

    If you would like to help support the Zoo but can not make it to the BRPA Zoo Taming Hour, please contact WildStar [DWN] or Sara [TAO]. We will make arrangements to record your donations and add you to the list of participants, making you eligible for one of the Kat MacBroeden's mysterious prizes.

    The Zoo crew has placed a Zoo Fund vendor at Sara's vendor house NW of the north Luna gate. All proceeds from the vendor are donated to the Zoo Maintenance fund. If you have items you would like to donate for sale on the vendor, please contact WildStar [DWN], Sara [TAO], or any BRPA member. There have been a lot of nice items donated for the Zoo vendor ... be sure to stop by and take a look!


    ________________________________________

    posted by Sara of Baja




    More...
     
  2. Ceno of MT

    Ceno of MT Seasoned Veteran
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jul 3, 2008
    Messages:
    482
    Likes Received:
    12
    And remember, Proserpina likes it when you tame ki rins and unicorns cause she likes it when they lick her face =)
    oh! dont forget about reptalon's as well *grins*