1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS]Community Spotlight

Discussion in 'UO Baja' started by Oriana, Mar 28, 2009.

  1. Oriana

    Oriana Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    Jun 24, 2003
    Messages:
    2,172
    Likes Received:
    4
    [​IMG]
    Community Spotlight
    Chrissay Zeeman
    27 Mar 2009 14:54:15 EST

    Baja

    Baja weekly shard event: Sunday Night Taming Hour
    When: Every Sunday Evening
    Meeting Place: Moonglow Zoo
    Time: 8pm PST (9pm MST, 10pm CST, 11pm EST) Open Event Sponsored by M!S.

    Want to see what the rest of the shards are up to? Check it out here.