1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] Curious About Siege Perilous? Introduction to Siege, Sunday, March 8

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by Sara Of Baja, Mar 7, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    The community on Siege Perilous has organized an Introduction To Siege for Sunday, March 8, 7pm Eastern (4pm Pacific, 5pm Mountain, 6pm Central), at the *Siege Skara Brae Community Centre* (just east of the bank).

    *In the event that Skara is under invasion, please meet up at the Jhelom Counselor hall.

    To read the entire invitation, click here.

    This is your chance to see what it is truly like to play the 'hard shard'.
     
  2. Latobian

    Latobian Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Apr 30, 2004
    Messages:
    1,551
    Likes Received:
    2
    That's a really good idea. I have a character there, I may pop in. ;)