1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[News][EM] Britannian Games - Week 2

Discussion in 'UO Lake Superior' started by Lake Superior News, Apr 13, 2010.

  1. Lake Superior News

    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2010
    Messages:
    0
    Likes Received:
    0
    [​IMG]

    Posted to the EM news site;​


    This Friday we will be holding the next two events for the Games. The archery competition and the horse race.

    Archery competition -Friday, April 16 at 7pm CST / 8pm EST at the Luna Fairgrounds.

    Horse race - Friday, April 16 at 8pm CST / 9pm EST at the race track behind Empath Abbey, Yew.



    You can find more information, including the scheduling for futher games when they become available, as well as descriptions of all of the events that will eventually be held, here [a new link to the old website]


    [​IMG]


    More...
     
  2. Crysta

    Crysta Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    2,418
    Likes Received:
    73
    Remember! These are tonight!