1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice

[NEWS] EM Lanterns Are Lit, Jemma Is Talking About 2pm, Sunday, August 16

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by Sara Of Baja, Aug 16, 2009.

  1. Sara Of Baja

    Sara Of Baja Certifiable
    Stratics Veteran

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    1,573
    Likes Received:
    2
    News Jemma:
    Yes, friends, another opportunity to be tossed off the roof of the Origin Awards House by EM Laurana and EM Faine Morgan!

    Cloaks of Silence Jemma:
    Meet the EM's at the Origin Award House, Sunday, August 16th, 2pm Pacific (3pm Mountain, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern).
     
  2. Maj

    Maj Guest

    Sounds like a good time from what I've seen on the boards : ) Wish I cuold make it but 3 a.m is a little late for me to be up >.<; but thanks to TImberwolf my stealther is snug as a bug in his new cloak.

    Generosity is not lacking on Origin, I have run into Timberwolf on other chars not knowing who he is, but he has always been of good humor and took time to help a returning player.
    Thanks again :)
     
  3. TimberWolf

    TimberWolf Babbling Loonie
    Stratics Veteran Alumni

    Joined:
    May 12, 2008
    Messages:
    2,644
    Likes Received:
    1,067
    thanks for your kind words...I am glad I could help.