1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest! Tonights Maintenance is complete and the Stratics Community Wiki is now live. Please see this thread for more details.
    Dismiss Notice

[News]EM NEWS - A Vewy Confused Wabbit

Discussion in 'UO Origin' started by Origin News, Apr 3, 2010.

  1. Origin News

    Origin News RSS Feed
    RSS Feed Stratics Veteran

    Jan 22, 2010
    Likes Received:
    from UO - Origin Events
    official website of EM Faine Morgan and EM Molly O'Malley

    A Vewy Confused Wabbit
    Posted By EM Faine Morgan on April 3, 2010

    It seems the Easter Bunny is having some issues this year! Come meet the EM's and find out what's going on and what you can do to help!

    Meet with EM Molly O'Malley at the Serpent's Hold Counselor's Hall (Fel) or with EM Faine Morgan at the West Britain Counselor's Hall (Tram) on Sunday, April 4th at 7 a.m. Pacific (8 a.m. Mountain, 9 a.m. Central, 10 a.m. Eastern.)

    Some special notes regarding this event:
    1. If you miss the initial meeting with Faine and Molly, fear not! Books will be locked down at each location explaining the event and giving you full instructions.
    2. This event will run in Fel and Tram simultaneously. You can do one or the other. The choice is yours. The end goal will be the same for both so no one will miss anything by choosing one facet over the other.
    3. This event will be active all day and all night. You can enjoy any Easter plans you have with your family and do the event at your leisure.
    4. We don't have any particular plans to kill ya'll but we won't promise this will be easy. *grins* (And we won't promise you won't die, just that WE won't kill you.)


    Also posted on the Stratics Origin EM Forum: http://vboards.stratics.com/showthread.php?t=188683


    posted by Sara of Baja